8th July 2017

Advisory Board

Dr. Medhat Abdel Malek

Consultant Dermatologist and Venerologist- Jordan
Consultant Dermatologist and Venerologist- Dr. Malek Cosmetic, Laser and Skin Care Clinic
Mentor- Allergan Local Country and Middle East
Professor- Dermatology and Aesthetic
Rejuvenative Dermatology- Marconi University- Rome, Italy
Congress President- International Winter Concensus Conference-Kitzbuhel, Austria
Congress President- Pan Arab League of Dermatology and Venereology
Head of Scientific Committee- Winter Academy of Dermatology and Venereology

Dr. Fayza Al Ali

President of DIAL-DIAD Conference – UAE

Dr. Mohammed Faihan Al Otaibi

Program Director, Dermatology Residency Program
Faculty of Dermatology, Kuwait Institute For Medical Specialization- Kuwait

Dr. Omar Al Sheikh

Consultant Dermatologist – KSA
President- Cairo Derma Congress
Consultant Dermatologist – Skin and Allergy Centre, KSA
Associate Professor, Dermatology – King Saud University

Dr. Abdullah Al Taie

Consultant Dermatologist – Oman
Sr. Consultant- Department of Dermatology, Al Nahda Hospital-Oman

Dr. Mohamed Amer

President- AFRAD (African Association of Dermatology)
President- Cairo Derma Congress
Vice President- IACD (International Academy of Cosmetic Dermatology)
Professor of Dermatology and Venereology- Egypt
Professor of LASER and Cosmetics- Medical School, Zigazig University- Egypt
Visiting Professor-Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Visiting Professor-Tulane University, USA
Ex President- Zigazig University and Zamalek Sporting Club

Dr. Du Jun-feng

Executive Secretary (Academy of PRS)
Editorial Board Member & Academic Secretary – Journal of PRS. Chinese Version
CEO – Leader PRS Group Co. Ltd

Dr. Khaled Othman

President of AIDA Conference – UAE